• Prophet Zerhathos

"Event Horizon" debut album out October!

Event Horizon will be coming out at the end of October! Pre-order at

The featured songs are as follows:

1. Markarian355

2. Curse

3. Sin

4. Supernova

5. We Are The Prophets

6. The Crow

7. Event Horizon

5 views0 comments

Follow us on:

  • Bandcamp
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon